Ryse sound scheme for Windows

Ryse sound scheme

Ryse sound pack is a set of sounds from the famous game RYSE: Son of Rome for Xbox. This sound scheme is compatible with all Windows versions and contains 17 high quality sounds. Most sounds are various effects of fighting swords.

The following sounds are included:

  • ryse_ammo_pillum_stash.wav
  • ryse_ammo_quick_throw.wav
  • ryse_burning_eagle_sword_impact_01.wav
  • ryse_collectible_dogtag.wav
  • ryse_executable_notification_03.wav
  • ryse_focus_ground_stomp_impact_02.wav
  • ryse_low_health_enter.wav
  • ryse_menu_move_03.wav
  • ryse_menu_start_01.wav
  • ryse_menu_unlock_01.wav
  • ryse_music1_changetheme.wav
  • ryse_music2_logon.wav
  • ryse_music3.wav
  • ryse_music4_logoff.wav
  • ryse_music5_exit.wav
  • ryse_slow_motion_fail_02.wav
  • ryse_slow_motion_success_01.wav

To install the Ryse sound scheme easily, extract all files into your C:\Windows\Media directory and refer to the following article: How to change Windows sounds.

Click here to download